• Le père Noël est enrhumé

     Poésie à apprendre pour le lundi 12 décembre.  

       Le père Noël est enrhumé

    Le père Noël est enrhumé
    Préparons lui du thé sucré
    Le Père Noël est enrhumé
    Je crois qu'il va éternuer!
    Atchoum! Atchoum! Pauvre Père Noël!
    Atchoum! Atchoum! Il va se soigner.
    Le Père Noël est enroué
    Il a bu tout le thé sucré
    Le Père Noël est enroué
    Je crois qu'il va bientôt tousser!
    Huhum! Huhum! Pauvre Père Noël!
    Huhum! Huhum! Il va se soigner.
    Le Père Noël est endormi
    Il sortira après minuit
    Le Père Noël est endormi
    Il est tout au fond de son lit
    Chchut! Chchut! Dors Papa Noël!
    Chchut! Chchut! Là-haut dans le ciel.
     

  • Commentaires

    1
    Vendredi 17 Mars 2017 à 05:22
    Currently it seems like Movable Type is the best blogging platform available right now.

    (from what I've read) Is that what you're using on your blog?
    2
    Jeudi 23 Mars 2017 à 06:33
    bookmarked!!, I love your web site!
    3
    Samedi 1er Avril 2017 à 19:39
    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot
    about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog.
    An excellent read. I will certainly be back.
    4
    Lundi 8 Mai 2017 à 01:05
    Great post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and
    I am inspired! Extremely helpful information specially the closing phase :) I maintain such information much.
    I used to be looking for this certain info for a long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.
    5
    Samedi 15 Juin 2019 à 20:54
    Hello my loved one! I want to say that this post is amazing, great written and come with approximately all vital infos.

    I'd like to peer more posts like this .
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :